"Papercut" by Zedd ft. Troye Sivan

Zedd ft. Troye Sivan - Papercut (Grey remix) from Golden Wolf on Vimeo.

Collaborative music video for Zedd’s Paper Cut. Golden Wolf tapped a dream team of animators to work on this masterpiece with only a couple guidelines: Has to be in black and white and has to have a hand drawn feel.

One of the collaborators was the Canadian animator, Robert Valley.

Produced and directed by Golden Wolf / goldenwolf.tv
Creative director: Ingi Erlingsson
Art director: Ewen Stenhouse
Producer: Ant Baena

Storyboard / Layouts: Pedro Vergani, Victorin Ripert
Design: Ewen Stenhouse, Pedro Vergani, Victorin Ripert, Johan Rivet, Marilou Mao, Arthus Pilorget
Animation: Maxime Delalande, Pedro Vergani, Tim Whiting, Mattias breitholtz, Marilou Mao, Sabine Pedersen, David Bell, Pierre Ruitz,

Collaborators:
- Manson / manson.st
- Tom Bunker / tombunker.tumblr.com
- Henrique Barone / henriquebarone.com
- Simon Leclerc / simonleclerc.tumblr.com
- Robert Valley / robertvalley.com
- Alex Grigg / alexgrigg.com
- Vida Vega / vidavega.com
- Shishi Yamazaki / vimeo.com/shishi
- Camilo Huinca / camilohuinca.com
- Benjy Brooke / benjybrooke.com





Comments